Der Vorstand

1.Vorsitzender

Dieter Torz

Abdinghof 22, 59368 Werne

Telefon: 02389534859

email: dieter.torz@gmx.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Jens Schröer

Schleppbahn 97, 49479 Ibbenbüren 

Telefon: 05451-5050711

Handy: 0176-22889244

email: Jens_Schroeer@gmx.de

 

Oberturnwartin

nicht besetzt

Kassenwartin

Gerda Krell

Grenzwinkel 2a

45899 Gelsenkirchen

Telefon: 0209-57946

Fax: 0209-55869

email: Pkrell@t-online.de

Geschäftsführerin

Antonia Stein

Mertenshöhe 31

49536 Lienen

Telefon: 05483-233

email: antonia-stein@freenet.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Gordon Reisner

Eichenstück 47

46286 Dorsten

Telefon:  0172-8456523

email: webmaster@turngau-muensterland.de

Frauenwartin

nicht besetzt

Jugendwartin

Carol-Anne Krucinski

Andreasstr.7

48231 Warendorf

0176-47805649

carol-anne.krucinski@gmx.de

Fachwartin Jugendturnen

Melanie Nowitzki

Adlerstr. 20, 45899 Gelsenkirchen

Telefon: 01732537344

email: Tindomerel-MN@web.de

 

Fachwartin Kinderturnen

Wibke Warnke

email: warnkew@web.de

Vorsitzender - 1.Bezirk

Dieter Torz

Abdinghof 22, 59368 Werne

Telefon: 02389534859

email: dieter.torz@gmx.de

Ansprechpartnerin - 2. Bezirk

Ilse Runge

Waldring 13, 48565 Steinfurt

Telefon: 025523925 ; Fax 02552610725

email: Runge-Steinfurt@t-online.de

Ansprechpartnerin - 3. Bezirk

Sonja Sokolowski

Rohlingstr. 4, 45899 Gelsenkirchen

Telefon: 0178-5094449

email: sonjasokolowski@googlemail.com